ARC-BC Contacts

While ARC-BC is supported by a number of people working in both SET-BC and PRCVI, the core ARC-BC team is comprised of the following individuals:

Name and Email ARC-BC Role Phone
Adam Wilton Manager 604-269-2205
Colton McClaflin User Support 604-266-3699 ext 235
Susan Hannigan Production Coordinator 604-269-2206
Nancy Zhang Production Facilitator 604-266-3699 ext 252
Diana Robertson Production Assistant 604-266-3699 ext 284
Caitlin Rassenti Production Assistant 604-266-3699 ext 293

For general inquiries, please use the following contact information

Physical Address
106-1750 West 75th Ave
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G2

Phone: 604-266-3699
FAX: 604-261-0778

If can't find a title or the format your student needs then submit a Request a Title or New Format Form

School District Contacts

All BC school districts are currently participating in the ARC-BC Community. If you are an educator providing support to students with a perceptual disability, please contact your ARC-BC District Contact below for information about registration.

School District ARC-BC District Contact
5 Southeast Kootenay Kerry Barclay
6 Rocky Mountain Jennifer Turner
8 Kootenay Lake Sofeya Devji
10 Arrow Lakes Keith Greenhalf
19 Revelstoke Allison Just
20 Kootenay - Columbia Chris McCormack
22 Vernon Alana Bosquet
23 Central Okanagan Kyla Ashaman
27 Cariboo - Chilcotin Silvia Seibert-Dubray
28 Quesnel Dan Lowndes
33 Chilliwack Gail Gilchrist
34 Abbotsford Kari Petzold
35 Langley Carmen Eberle
36 Surrey Michel Gagnon
37 Delta Bill Richards
38 Richmond Jane Macmillan
39 Vancouver Linda Weston
40 New Westminster Bruce Cunnings
41 Burnaby Kaori Ohashi
42 Maple Ridge / Pitt Meadows Demetra Kotsalis
43 Coquitlam Carol Todd
44 North Vancouver Shannon Sharp
45 West Vancouver David Platt
46 Sunshine Coast Sandy Magnussen
47 Powell River Tawnie Gaudreau
48 Sea to Sky Phillip Clarke
49 Central Coast Lorna Dishkin
50 Haida Gwaii Leighann Rodger
51 Boundary Doug Lacey
52 Prince Rupert Christine Franes
53 Okanagan Similkameen Craig Newson
54 Bulkley Valley Cathy van der Mark
57 Prince George Karen Hynd
58 Nicola-Similkameen Jane Kempston
59 Peace River South Karen Frederickson
60 Peace River North Laurie Petrucci
61 Greater Victoria Tanya Ross
62 Sooke Suzanne Harwood
63 Saanich Theodora Saddlemyer
64 Gulf Islands Boe Beardsmore
67 Okanagan - Skaha Anita Toneatto
68 Nanaimo-Ladysmith Jane Carroll
69 Parksville - Qualicum Jill Brown
70 Port Alberni Jayne Chase
71 Comox Valley Jane Rondow
72 Campbell River Linda Stirrett
73 Kamloops - Thompson Deanna Balison
74 Gold Trail Nicky Minnabarriet
75 Mission Shannon Bowsfield
78 Fraser-Cascade Donna Barner
79 Cowichan Valley Courtney McGeachy
81 Fort Nelson Lynne MacNeil
82 Coast Mountains Nici Decario
83 North Okanagan-Shuswap Megan Brooke
84 Vancouver Island West Stephen Larre
85 Vancouver Island North Kelly Amodeo
87 Stikine Mike Gordon
91 Nechako Lakes Cathy Tassie
92 Nisga'a Martha Swinn
93 Conseil Scolaire Francophone Mary-Lou McCarthy
100 Independent Schools Doug Stam
102 First Nations Schools Association Jacquie Ledoux
YT Yukon Territory Karen Campbell